185 H Rivera

ID

#7754

PRICE

$3.000 / hectare
$1.214 / acre

TYPE

Cattle, Forestry.

RESIDENCE

No

LOCATION

Rivera

AREA

185 hectares or
457 acres.

Die Hauptfraktion hat 24 Hektar Weideverbesserung mit Weidelgras und Lotus San Gabriel. Dieser Teil ist in 6 Koppeln unterteilt (5 Naturfelder und eines verbessert). Im Hintergrund grenzt es an den La Caillava. Dreizehn der Koppeln werden von Casuarina beschattet. Am Eingang befindet sich ein Arbeitsschlauch in gutem Zustand.

Die zweite Fraktion ist 3 km entfernt. Es ist ein Feld von 25 Hektar mit Haus mit Strom, halbwüchsigem Brunnenwasser, 1,5 Hektar rotem Eukalyptuswald, heimischem Wald. Es hat auch Arbeits- und Dressurschläuche, Pferdestiel mit Wasser in der Nähe des Hauses.

Das Haus ist bewohnbar, mit elektrischem Licht. Das Brunnenwasser ist von ausgezeichneter Qualität. Das Haus wurde renoviert, behält aber seine 100 Jahre alte Struktur bei. Es verfügt über 3 große Schlafzimmer (zwei mit einem Holzofen). Zwei Badezimmer. An das Haus angeschlossen ist ein 10x15m großer Steinschuppen. Es hat eine Garage und 2 Ställe.

Die Bödentype 8.5 hat Waldpriorität (insgesamt 130 Hektar) und sind für Plantagen geeignet. Das gesamte Feld ist mit Stacheldraht in gutem Zustand und verwässert. Alles grenzt an die Route 27.

CONEAT 96.

Learn more about this property.

Fill this form to receive more info about this property.

185 h Rivera

ID

#7754

PRICE

$3.000 / hectare
$1.214 / acre

TYPE

Cattle, Forestry.

RESIDENCE

No

LOCATION

Rivera

AREA

185 hectares or
457 acres.

The main fraction has 24 hectares of pasture improvement with ryegrass and Lotus San Gabriel, and has 2 streams for fattening of cattle. This part is divided into 6 paddocks (5 natural fields and one improved). Each of them with water. In the back, it borders the La Caillava. Thirteen of the paddocks have shadow by Casuarina. At the entrance, there is a working corral in good condition.

The second fraction is 3 km away. It is a field of 25 hectares with house with electricity, semisurgent well water, 1.5 hectares of red Eucalyptus forest, native forest. It also has work corral, horse picket with water near the house.

The house is habitable, with electric light. The well water is of excellent quality. The house has been renovated, but maintains its 100-year-old structure. It has 3 large bedrooms (two with a wood stove). Two bathrooms. Attached to the house is a 10x15m stone shed. It has a garage and 2 stables.

Soils 8.5 are of forest priority (total 130 has) for which it is suitable for plantations. The entire field is with barbed wire in good condition and with watered down. All located on Ruta 27.

CONEAT 96.

 

Learn more about this property.

Fill this form to receive more info about this property.